Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Member terms are for 3 years.  If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors please contact CVEF. The 2017-2018 Board of Directors consists of:

David Fencsik (exp 2017)

Hope Kingma (exp 2017)

Jennifer Kline (exp 2019)

Steve Ontiveros (exp 2019)


Shelli Sherman (exp 2018)

Raed Jamal (exp 2017)

Matthew Kaser (exp 2019)

Amit Gupta (exp 2019) 






Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.